The following nations are members of the Micronation Postal Association.

Stamp from the Kingdom of North Barchant


Republic of West Who                    Republic of Capricornia

République du Padrhom                 Forstendom Holkau               

Imperium of DeWaCo Estates        Kingdom of Krystal Cliffs

House of Homestead                      People's Republic of Edristan

Grand Duchy of Pikeland                Kingdom of North Barchant

Grand Duchy of Flandrensis.          Kingdom of Wojcikslavia

Principality of Aigues-Mortes         Kingdom of Akxcalonia

Republic of Menyendiri                   Kingdom of Citizenland

Rovdin Empire                                 Empire of Yata

ProHumanity Nation                       Socialist Rep of Cotter Menaceland

Frya Nordland Territories

Porto Bueno

Empire of Angyalistan

Kingdom of Ourania

Aerican Empire

Grand Duchy of Westartica

Principality of Woodlandia

Virtual State of Drakonberg

Swahillia State

Federated States of Gapla

Empire of Tsakova

Parliamentary Monarchy of Duckionary

Governa de La Prinsia de Sancratosia 

Principality of the Northern Forests

Kingdom of Hrafnarfjall

Confederated Empire of Bir Tawil

Federated Micronations of the Musanian lands

Join the Micronation Postal Association

Any micronation established six months or longer may join the MPA.  Contact the MPA if your micronation would like to become a member nation.

Micronation Postal Association 2020
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started